Nine Genesee County Municipalities Place Moratorium On Medical Marijuana

Davison Township became the latest municipality in Genesee County to place a moratorium on medical marijuana.
The board will not have to deal with it again until 2013, unless they decide to before the moratorium is up. Flushing, Mundy Township, Clayton Township, Fenton, Mt. Morris Township, Flint, Swartz Creek and Linden already have dispensary moratoriums in place.




Leave a comment

Filed under Marijuana, Medical Marijuana

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s