My First Speeding Ticket

So after the post I wrote last week about police officers writing more tickets than ever I should have followed my own advice and slowed down. But  I didn’t, and so on my way home last Friday night I got my first speeding ticket 😦 I didn’t think police even patrolled 696!  I guess speeding tickets aren’t a huge deal to some people but I’m pretty bummed about it. I don’t need a hike in my insurance costs and I liked knowing I had a clean record! Luckily, Jill will be representing me so I’ll let everyone know how it turns out after my court date!

Holly@ambroselawgroup.com

Follow up:  Dan did a great job, just had to pay a small fine and no points on my record! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Holly Valente, Traffic Citations/Laws

Leave a Reply

